Book Heaven - Challenge Press
Cart 0
Hallelujah, He Lives! (CD)

Hallelujah, He Lives! (CD)

$ 10.00

Sacred Piano Improvisations  by Jeremiah Cefola

Listen to samples of these songs here: Jeremiah Cefola Music

  1. Look, Ye Saints! The Sight is Glorious!
  2. Hallelujah, What a Savior!
  3. He Lives!
  4. Tell Me the Old, Old Story
  5. I Believe in Miracles
  6. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  7. Ten Thousand Angels
  8. Thanks to God for My Redeemer
  9. In the Cross of Christ I Glory
  10. Christ Arose!
  11. I Will Sing of My Redeemer
  12. Christ the Lord is Risen Today!
  13. Am I a Soldier of the Cross?


Share this Product

More from this collection