Book Heaven - Challenge Press
Cart 0
Sovereign Love (CD)

Sovereign Love (CD)

$ 12.00

Sr. High Quartet

Song Selection:

  1. Joy that Sends my Spirit Soaring
  2. And Can it Be
  3. Deep, Deep Love
  4. Alas! and did My Savior Bleed
  5. I Saw Jesus in You
  6. His Robes for Mine
  7. To Behold Thee
  8. Holy, Sovereign Lord
  9. Nearer, My God, to Thee
  10. Secured by Sovereign Love
  11. Abide with Me
  12. May the Road Rise to Meet You


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Share this Product

More from this collection